One of my most favourite brands in the whole world has finally opened at ION!!!

The Marc Jacobs standalone boutique held its official opening on Sept 4th at ION and I couldn’t wait to take a look at the merchandise available, to add to my collection.

I’m sooo happy that my beloved Stam bag in fuchsia is back in vogue and selling at the store again and there are some new designs that I adore too. Time to save money and get some new bags in time for Xmas!

I’m so happy that my friends gave me pretty pretty Marc Jacobs stuff for my bday last week! Heinz gave me a lovely Marc by Marc Jacobs ring in black & gold and I absolutely adore it! Lillian gave me lotsa Marc Jacobs accessories from the new collection for me to be clad head to toe in MJ literally! Earl got me a Marc by Marc Jacobs bronze fold-over clutch that is just gorgeous! Super over the moon!
Once I get down to taking pics of all my gifts, I’ll blog about it. =)

Visit http://www.marcjacobs.com/ to see why the whole world is crazy about America’s top designer!

Live mannequins greet guests

Live mannequins greet guests

xoxo,
gi

