Hey lambs, I know I have not been very diligent with my fitness plan and a lot of you have commented that I have lost weight. It’s true and for the past few weeks, besides having irregular meals, I have been clocking about an abg of 4-5hrs of sleep only. But I promise things will change for the better k so don’t worry about me, it will all get better in time =)

Who will ever be able to figure out that Miss Glitzy is actually working in the financial sector. Celebrity blogger and Singapore’s Best Lifestyle Blog 2009 finalist, Miss Glitzy of the famed http://glitzy.wordpress.com/ looks every part like a fashion editor instead of dealing with equities.

She is fun, jovial and charismatic, I had loads of fun working with her and the perms did her justice by transforming her into even more gorgeous than she already is. Thanks PX!!!

Check out her blog for an exclusive Komachi offer.

Check out her blog for an exclusive Komachi offer.

Miss Glitzy and moi

Miss Glitzy and moi

