I’ve always liked reading Style. Since its inception many years ago, I’ve bought the mag every month and always look forward to reading all the fashion news and designer interviews that fill the pages. Personally, I feel that Style supports our local fashion scene fervently and places the spotlight on rising designers and local personalities, which is a great thing to do so we should all support STYLE.

I had the chance to work with Lena K from Style for the Rosemount Australian Fashion Week in Sydney and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! Lena is such a doll and her article on Jayson Brunsdon is out in the July issue of Style. Read all about her take on RAFW and Australian fashion in the August issue of Style that’s out on all newstands now! I adored the Dion Lee collection! Every piece was stunning! Can’t wait to lend my hands on them!

We heart Style! Thank you for the fantastic article and constant support!

Lena's article on Jayson Brunsdon

Lena's article on Jayson Brunsdon.

The best of Australian fashion!

The best of Australian fashion!

xoxo,
gi

