Another celebrity fashion blogger, X-Wen of the famed http://www.fash-eccentric.com/ has visited Komachi and rocked our world. She arrived in a gorgeous psychedelic top from Japan, and my, no one will ever guess that she is working in the education industry. Singapore should hire her as one of the finest fashion bloggers to educate our locals when it comes to wearability.

Yes we all agree that haute couture is a form of art but in lovely Singapore? You’d better think twice of strutting down the streets in a nice fur coat (so A/W 2009) or appearing at some event in a flapper butterfly top cum only-you-know-what ensemble that even my dead grandma will scorn at.

Ok ok back to X-Wen, she is so friendly that I wish I had more time to really sit down and chat with her. But unfortunately, my partner was there to pick me up already and I had to kiss her good-bye. It’s ok!!! I think I will be seeing her soon..really soon. And guess what, both of us actually know Lawrence Wong, the uber good-looking model/artiste. Drool over him @ http://www.lawrencewong.net/blog/ .

X-Wen of Fash Eccentric

X-Wen of Fash Eccentric

X-Wen and Moi

X-Wen and Moi

