Everyone knows I love Man U but everyone who knows me knows that I also loveee cute players and I must confess that I’m indeed smitten with a certain player from an opposing team. Yup, I’m crazy over Fernando Torres from Liverpool. I think any girl would go gaga over him.

*swoon*

*swoon*

I’ve liked him since I first saw him play at Atletico Madrid! Super cute! While no one will take the place of my beloved Kaka in my heart, I must say that Torres is a close second! Too cute to be true plus he’s a really gd player too! Did I mention that he looks ultra  gd in a suit? =p He’s from Spain and I’d love to have a chance to practise my rusty Spanish with/on him. Haha! Te amo!

Enjoy his different looks!

Enjoy his different looks!

Too bad he’s in the wrong shade of red.. for now! Hopefully, that will change someday. Nonetheless, I’m dying to meet him in person when Liverpool’s here for their Asian tour!

Scoring goals for his country

Scoring goals for his country

Are you going for the Liverpool match or any of the training sessions? Is anyone getting any exclusive time with Torres? I wanna tag along!! I wonder if Nike is doing any meet & greet session with their endorsed star… Save me a seat!

El nino's billboard outside Queensway..

El nino's billboard outside Queensway..

xoxo,
gi

