Mirza oh Mirza, where on earth can you find such a kind soul like him. Besides supporting us intensively, he is one of the friendliest person we have ever met. I heart Men’s Health and will try my best to do something about myself to enter next year’s competition…haha~

These past few weeks have been so trying for both gi and I and it’s gonna continue for a lil while. From media appointments, to events and our PA issue is not settled yet, we don’t even have time for ourselves. I am so going to surf the net and book myself a trip to somewhere. haha~ anybody has any suggestions? Somewhere not really H1N1 infested please……

Men's Health reinvented themselves from July onwards

Men's Health reinvented themselves from July onwards

Should guys wear an undershirt?

Should guys wear an undershirt?

August issue out now, go get it!

August issue out now, go get it!

Layer your own style and that's the way it is~

Layer your own style and that's the way it is~

