Celebrity blogger, Nicole of the famed http://www.mycherrymagazine.com/ has decided to give Komachi a chance to resurrect her belief in salons. She has revealed that she has not visited a salon for a year already due to a very bad experience. Before Komachi, she has been performing an Edward on her own tresses.

Nicole is one of the sweetest girls I have ever met and her shy personality won me over. Guess what, her locks are still well maintained and I bet she has secretly mastered the art of hair cutting from somewhere. We had fun taking videos with her near-dead camera and I am sure after all the intensive editings, she can be a full-fledged film editor already.

We heart Nicole of My Cherry Magazine. You go girl~

Myself, Nicole and Gidania

Myself, Nicole and Gidania

Nicole's article on Komachi. Where is the podcast? hahaha~

Nicole's article on Komachi. Where is the podcast? hahaha~

