Mirza Malik was so generous to invite the both of us to the Are You Men’s Health Enough event at Zouk. Besides having an eye galore, it was good to see many familiar faces at the event like Cheryl of Cleo and Sara of RazorTV. The night started off with free flow of Tiger beer and I drank a few sips on an empty stomach because I didn’t want to be late for the event, thus skipping dinner.

Are You Men's Health Enough?

Are You Men's Health Enough?

The show started with a showcase of the contestants performing Muay Thai, doing air punching and kicking. After that, we both lost track of the event as we were busy chatting up with ppl. Kel and Winnie of Huntington were there too and I had so much fun getting to know more about my own skin since Dermalogica is their client. I shall not bore you all with mineral oil and whatever alcohol that can strip your skin natural PH protective layer. Oh btw, Cheryl Miles of the now-defunt CCC was there to lend her touch of glamor as a co-host.

Muay Thai-ing on stage as the opening act.

Muay Thai-ing on stage as the opening act.

The VIP and media section.

The VIP and media section.

The contestants.

The contestants.

Together with Gi, Mirza kept encouraging me to join next year’s Men’s Health event. But with the current lifestyle of mine, I think it will take at least…say 3 years?…before I even qualify for the event. Haha~ I shall cut down on my tab intake. Anyway, here are the results:

RUMH Enough? 2009: Clement Ong

Berocca – Most Lively Personality: Kim Khan Zaki (Zach)

Dermalogica – Best Skin: Alvin Quah

Kenzo Power – Most Charismatic: Clement Ong

Polar – Fittest Guy: James Tan

Puma Eyewear – Coolest Dude: Fifi Faris

Redken – Best Groomed: Justin Lim

Tiger – Live Life to The Fullest: Donovan Lee

She wasn't man enough for me.

But I think Kel should be...Kel Galliano.

But I think Kel should be...Kel Galliano.

The yin-yang goody bags.

The yin-yang goody bags.

That's all for now..

That's all for now..

