the-contenderpng1

Ever since The Contender Asia, I’ve developed a love for Muay Thai and I’ve started going for some classes. It’s one of the most fun things ever and I thoroughly enjoy every session. I took Taekwondo as a little girl but was too young to really pay attention or take it seriously. Now though, I’ve a renewed interest and love in martial arts, particularly Muay Thai. It is fun, healthy, sporty and not to mention, helps u lose weight!

We visited Baan Nak Muay (BNM) to explore working opportunities and I saw my Contender Asia idol Soren again. It’s always nice to see Soren. He was my favourite from day 1 on the show and in person, he is shy & soft spoken, very unlike the fighter in the ring. =p

BNM is an excellent gym with celebrity trainers and Muay Thai superstars from all over the world including the world-renowned Fairtex trainers who train The Contender Yodsenklai himself! The trainers here worked on The Contender Asia so you know you’re in gd hands. Best of all, they make the classes fun so whether your goal is to keep fit, loosen up, have some fun, there is Muay Thai for everybody at BNM.

Visit their website at http://www.bnm.com.sg/#/01_home 

untitled-15

 We’re excited to see where our collaboration with BNM leads to and of course, I can’t wait to go back and attend classes now that I’m back from the crazy and hectic work trips! We would also like to wish Soren chok dee for his upcoming fights. =) 

untitled-24

 untitled-3

 

xo,
gi

