I wanna take this opportunity to thank the print media who has extended the invitation to the Star Awards 2009 to moi. I had lotsa fun getting to know the media and celebrities on a more personal basis. I will definitely put the birds’ nest and facial product (in the goody bag) to good use.

The whole entire studio was packed with fans and yes, they were crazy over the celebrities. The whistles and screamings did put my patience to a good test. Even though I could sit throughout the show, I have decided to move around in the media area to catch the stars at a much closer distance and no, I didn’t gorge on the food that was available at the post party.

I wanna thank Artisan Exchange once again for the clothes and I apologise for not wearing the blazer because I feel that it’s a night for the celebs so I shan’t over-wayang myself.

 

