I was cordially invited to the Star Award on this coming Sunday, and being bitten by the socialite bug, I try my best not to repeat my outfits to any events. But the key word is TRY and I am forever condemned by the media for wearing that same lovely white (yellowed?) shirt ever since secondary days.

Raphael of Artisan Exchange heard my cries and the next thing I knew, I was picking out an outfit for the event. I WAS FREAKING RECEIVING STAR ATTENTION WHEN I AM NOT A STAR yet. And you can only get that service from Artisan Exhange, which carries underground lables like Red Wing Shoes and Aika Denim Japan.

Do check out Saule too as the cuttings are very flattering but the pants are on the tighter side, so unless you want to be a Karl in a Dior, try not to experiment the pants section.

Only for the boys by the boys. Thank you Raphael and I can’t wait to update you guys on Star Award 09.

Gonna try to look like an artiste in e midst of artistes

Gonna try to look like an artiste in e midst of artistes

